MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, BBS, JP (up to 30 April 2022) Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin (from 16 May 2022)

The Honourable Vincent

CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP

Members

Mr CHAN Ka-kui, GBS, JP (from 16 May 2022) Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin (up to 15 May 2022) Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP (up to 30 April 2022) Ms Yvonne YEUNG Kin-ha (from 16 May 2022)

Co-opted Member

Ms Rosanna CHOI Yi-tak

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT OBJECTION CONSIDERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Members

The Honourable Judy CHAN Ka-pui, MH (up to 30 April 2022) The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP Mrs Sylvia LAM YU Ka-wai, SBS (from 16 May 2022) Dr LEE Ho-yin The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP Mrs Cecilia WONG NG Kit-wah (up to 30 April 2022)

Co-opted Members

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, MH, JP Mrs Karen WONG LAW Kwai-wa

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson	Members	Co-opted Member
Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBM, GBS, JP	Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang (up to 8 September 2021) The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP Dr the Honourable Stephen WONG Yuen-shan Ms Yvonne YEUNG Kin-ha (from 16 May 2022) Managing Director (Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng)	Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing

HUMAN RESOURCES AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson	Members
Mr CHOW Chung-kong,	Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun
GBM, GBS, JP	Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS
	The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP
	Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, мн
	Professor TANG Bo-sin, мн
	Dr the Honourable Stephen WONG Yuen-shan
	Managing Director (Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng)

LAND, REHOUSING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

ChairpersonMembersMs Elaine LO
Yuen-man, MHMr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS
Mr CHAN Ka-kui, GBS, JP (from 16 May 2022)
The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP
Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk
Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP
(up to 30 April 2022)
Dr the Honourable Stephen WONG Yuen-shan
Managing Director
(Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng)
Executive Director (Operations)
(Mr Ben LUI Sau-shun) (up to 31 December 2021)
(Mr Ian WONG Wai-kuen) (from 6 January 2022)

Co-opted Members

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, MH, JP Assistant Director / Specialist 3, Lands Department (Ms Lily CHIU Lee-lee)

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson	Members	Co-opted Members
Dr LEE Ho-yin	The Honourable Judy CHAN Ka-pui, MH (up to 30 April 2022) The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong Ir Janice LAI Wai-man (from 16 May 2022) Mrs Sylvia LAM YU Ka-wai, SBS (from 16 May 2022) Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk Mr Andy TONG Kei-yuk Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang (up to 8 September 2021) The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP Director of Lands ^Δ (Mr Andrew LAI Chi-wah, JP) Director of Planning ^Δ (Mr Ivan CHUNG Man-kit, JP) Managing Director (Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng) Executive Director (Commercial) (Mr Eric POON Shun-wing)	Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing Mr Andy LEUNG Kit-man Assistant Director / New Buildings 1, Buildings Department (Ms Karen CHEUNG Yuk-ching) ^Director of Lands/Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

REVIEW COMMITTEE

Chairperson

The Honourable Judy CHAN Ka-pui, MH (up to 30 April 2022) Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS (from 16 May 2022)

Members

Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS (up to 15 May 2022) The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP Ir Janice LAI Wai-man (from 16 May 2022) Dr LEE Ho-yin Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH

Co-opted Members

Dr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu, BBS Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing Mr CHUA Hoi-wai, JP Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan Dr LEE Yok-shiu Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen Mr MOK Hing-luen Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP