MEMBERS OF DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEES

(as at 31 March 2022)

CENTRAL AND WESTERN DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairperson Members

Dr LEE Ho-yin Dr Roger CHAN Chun-kwong Ms CHENG Lai-king Mr CHENG Po-hung Ms CHEUNG Kai-yin District Officer (Central & Western)

Mr Kenneth LEE Fung-nin Dr Edmund LEE Tak-yue Mr MAN Chi-wah, BBS, MH Ms Bonnie NG Hoi-yan

Ms Cherry WONG Kin-ching (up to 13 July 2021) Ms Anna YEN Lau-fan Mr YEUNG Hok-ming, мн

KOWLOON CITY DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- Chairperson Members
- Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH Mr CHIK Chun-wah Mr KWOK Tin-lap Mr LAI Kwong-wai Mr LEE Hin-long Mr MA Hei-pang District Officer (Kowloon City)
- Mr NG Po-keung, MH Mr NGAN Siu-lun Mr PUN Kwok-wah, JP Dr SIU Miu-man, MH Mr TAM Man-chi
- Mr Robert WONG Kin-ming (up to 31 August 2021) Mr YEUNG Chun-yu

KWUN TONG DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Chairperson Mr Anthony BUX Sheik Members Mr CHENG Keng-ieong Mr CHONG Yam-ming, MH Mr CHOW Yiu-ming, BBS, MH Mr KAN Ming-tung, MH District Officer (Kwun Tong)

Mr KWOK Lit-tung, JP Mr Patrick LAI Shu-ho, BBS, MH, JP Mr MOK Kin-shing Mrs LEUNG CHAN Siu-hing Ms Edith LEUNG Yik-ting Mr Ll Hung

Mr LING Chi-keung, MH Mr Kevin SO Koon-chung Mr TAM Siu-cheuk Mr Jason TANG Yiu-lun

SHAM SHUI PO DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairperson	The Honorable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP		
Members	Mr CHAN Wai-ming, мн, JP	Mr Aaron LAM Ka-fai, BBS, JP	Mr WAI Woon-nam
	Mr Waillen CHUI Wai-lan	Dr LAU Kwok-yu, jp	Mr MAK Wai-ming
	Mr CHUM Tak-shing	Ms LAU Pui-yuk, мн	
	Ms POON Choi-chun	Dr LEUNG Kai-chi	
	District Officer (Sham Shui Po)		

YAU TSIM MONG DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairperson The Honorable Judy CHAN Ka-pui, MH Members

Mr CHU Kong-wai Mr Edward LEUNG Wai-kuen, JP Mr CHUNG Chak-fai Mr LUI Fan-yuk Mr Ernest NG Kwok-wa Mr HUI Tak-leung, JP Mr LAU Pak-kei, мн Ir Michelle TANG Ming-sum Mr Eric LEE Chung-ming Mr TSANG Tsz-ming District Officer (Yau Tsim Mong)

Sr Kenny TSE Chi-kin Mr Benny YEUNG Tsz-hei, BBS, MH Mr YU Tak-po Dr Simon YUEN Sheung-man